Online MIR Meeting – For Friends and Family

Thursdays at 7:00 pm Mountain Standard Time, USA

(6:00 pm PST – 8:00 pm CST – 9:00 pm EST)

All are welcome!

You can join the meeting using a phone, smartphone, tablet, or computer.

*Please use earbuds if you have them. 

To join using a computer, smartphone, or tablet:

Use this link  – Friends and Family Thursday MIR Meeting

Or open your Zoom app and use:

Meeting ID: 886 0696 6689 
Password: MIRFF 
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,88606966689#,,,,0#,,725269# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,88606966689#,,,,0#,,725269# US (Tacoma)    

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 886 0696 6689
Password: 725269
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keoS6Evo9j