Online MIR Meeting – Carbondale

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm Mountain Standard Time, USA

(5:30 pm PST – 7:30 pm CST – 8:30 pm EST)

All are welcome!

You can join the meeting using a phone, smartphone, tablet, or computer.

*Please use earbuds if you have them. 

To join using a computer, smartphone, or tablet:

Use this link  – Tuesday MIR Zoom Meeting 

Or open your Zoom app and use:

Webinar ID: 689 158 721

Password: Present!

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833, 529100899#  or +13462487799,529100899#

Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833
+1 346 248 7799
+1 301 715 8592
+1 312 626 6799
+1 646 876 9923
+1 253 215 8782

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abprWu0EyM