Online MIR Meeting – Corvallis

Sundays at 10:30 am Pacific Standard Time, USA. 

(11:30 am MST –  12:30 pm CST – 1:30 pm EST)

All are welcome!

You can join the meeting using a phone, smartphone, tablet, or computer.

*Please use earbuds if you have them. 

Use this link to join the Zoom Meeting with a computer, smartphone, or tablet – https://zoom.us/j/529100899.

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833, 529100899#  or +13462487799,529100899#

Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833
+1 346 248 7799
+1 301 715 8592
+1 312 626 6799
+1 646 876 9923
+1 253 215 8782

Webinar ID: 529 100 899

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abprWu0EyM