Online MIR Monday Morning Meeting 

Mondays at 7:00 am Mountain Standard Time, USA.

(6:00 am PST – 8:00 am CST – 9:00 am EST) 

All are welcome!

You can join the meeting using a phone, smartphone, tablet, or computer.

*Please use earbuds if you have them. 

Join using a computer, smartphone, or tablet with this link – https://zoom.us/j/297850494.

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833, 529100899#  or +13462487799,529100899#

Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833
+1 346 248 7799
+1 301 715 8592
+1 312 626 6799
+1 646 876 9923
+1 253 215 8782

Webinar ID: 297 850 494

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abprWu0EyM