MIR Online Meeting Syracuse

Saturdays at 10:30 am Eastern Standard Time, USA

(7:30 am PST – 8:30 am MST – 9:30 am CST) 

All are welcome! Anyone can join from anywhere. 

You can join the meeting using a phone, smartphone, tablet, or computer.

*Please use earbuds if you have them. 

To join the Zoom Meeting with a computer, smartphone, or tablet –

Use this link – Saturday MIR Zoom Meeting. 

Webinar ID: 676 641 114

Password: Present!

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833, 529100899#  or +13462487799,529100899#

Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833
+1 346 248 7799
+1 301 715 8592
+1 312 626 6799
+1 646 876 9923
+1 253 215 8782

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abprWu0EyM