Thursday Evening MIR Online Meeting

Thursdays at 8 pm Eastern Standard Time, USA

(5 pm PST – 6 pm MST – 7 pm CST)

All are welcome! Anyone can join from anywhere. 

You can join the meeting using a phone, smartphone, tablet, or computer.

*Please use earbuds if you have them. 

Use this link to join the Zoom Meeting with a computer, smartphone, or tablet –

Use this link – Thursday Evening MIR Zoom Meeting.

Or open your Zoom app and use the following webinar information:

Webinar ID: 842 7383 7337

Password: Present!

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833, 529100899#  or +13462487799,529100899#

Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833
+1 346 248 7799
+1 301 715 8592
+1 312 626 6799
+1 646 876 9923
+1 253 215 8782

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abprWu0EyM