Looking for MLP and MIR mindfulness groups that meet regularly? Find them HERE.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Mindfulness in Recovery® Online Course with John Bruna

April 8 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm MDT

- $349

 

The Mindfulness in Recovery® Course is a new 8-WEEK online course open to anyone.

We are excited and grateful to be able to offer this new course with our co-founder, John Bruna! This is truly a precious opportunity to learn from an authentic, warm, and accessible teacher who embodies the wisdom he shares. With our online format, you can attend from wherever you are in the world. 

About the MIR Course 

This is an eight-week course that begins with an opening session on Thursday, April 8th, followed by weekly sessions on Thursday evenings. In between sessions, there are videos with instruction from John and exercises from the Essential Guidebook to Mindfulness in Recovery

Essential Guidebook to Mindfulness in Recovery Cover

Everyone in the United States receives a copy of the Essential Guidebook to Mindfulness in Recovery and access to the private course online community platform accessible by computer, tablet, or mobile phone. You are able to interact with others in the course on that platform and in the course sessions. 

*If you live outside of the USA, we will work with you to get you access to the guidebook. 

In addition to John, there will be other certified MIR teachers in the course to support you.

 

 

 

 

Course Schedule

Opening Session:  Thursday, April 8, 2021, at 5:30 pm Pacific Time, 6:30 pm Mountain Time, 7:30 pm Central Time, 8:30 pm Eastern Time (1 hour)

Weekly Sessions: Every Thursday at the same time. The last session is on June 3rd, 2021.


Price: $349 US. There is a $50 discount for Mindful Life and Mindfulness in Recovery Community members. Contact us at admin@mindfullifeprogram.org for your discount code. 

Payment Plans and Scholarships: We always offer scholarships and payment plans. We never want anyone to not access our services due to financial difficulties. To apply for a payment plan or scholarship, click here.

Registration: Once you have registered, you will receive a confirmation email with details for the course. Look for your Essential Guidebook in the mail unless you live outside of the United States. If outside the US, we will contact you about options.

To learn more about the MIR Course, click here

Questions: Email admin@mindfullifeprogram.org or call (970) 633-0163.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm MDT
Cost:
$349
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Mindful Life Program
Phone:
970-633-0163
Email:
welcome@mindfullifeprogram.org